more than just a place of work

As diverse as your needs.

ZURI.CH CAMPUS (former headquarters of the LaFargeHolcim Group) was transformed from a single occupancy into a multi-occupancy property over the last few years. Home to tenants including Holcim (Switzerland) AG, the Holcim Foundation, the engineering firm F. Preising AG, the successful ETH startup ANYBotics and a special department of Maxon, known for NASA’s mission to Mars, it has quickly become a sought-after location in northern Zurich – just a few minutes’ walk from Oerlikon train station. Over 80 per cent of the rental space is already leased. We’re now looking for other innovative stakeholders to join the ZURI.CH CAMPUS community.

In addition to attractive business conditions, ZURI.CH CAMPUS offers:
  • high-quality, light and air-conditioned office spaces
  • variable layouts that allow for both open plan and individual office concepts
  • an auditorium that seats 70 people and meeting rooms that can be rented as needed
  • a wide selection of catering, sport, and leisure opportunities in the immediate vicinity
  • a beautiful, plant-filled piazza, perfect for working outside 
  • cloakrooms and showers for sport-loving employees
  • electric charging stations for e-cars and e-bikes
  • an underground car park
  • a hub for Bond e-bikes and TIER electric scooters

“We’ve been based in Hagenholzstrasse 83 for a number of years now. ZURI.CH CAMPUS has made our workplace so much more attractive: welcoming meeting areas and the diverse range of facilities at our fingertips create a setting that truly inspires us every day!”
 

Simon Kronenberg, CEO Holcim (Switzerland) AG

“ZURI.CH CAMPUS provides us with the best possible conditions for scaling our business. The entire ANYbotics team values the premium facilities, the appealing piazza and first-class catering on our doorstep.”

Fredrik Isler, CFO ANYbotics AG

“The new location of our headquarters on Hagenholzstrasse 83b is a resounding success. Our employees and customers appreciate the diverse facilities on-site and how easy it is to reach us. From the light and modern office spaces to the beautiful piazza, where you can work in the fresh air - we feel completely at ease and well looked after at ZURI.CH CAMPUS!”
 

Oliver Leuenberger, CEO F. Preisig AG

more than just a place of work

So individuell wie ihre Ansprüche.

Der ZURI.CH CAMPUS (ehemaliger Hauptsitz des LafargeHolcim Konzerns) wurde in den letzten Jahren von einer «single tenant» in eine «multi tenant» Liegenschaft transformiert. Mit Holcim (Schweiz) AG, der Holcim Foundation, dem Ingenieurbüro F. Preisig AG, dem erfolgreichen ETH-Startup ANYBotics, einer Spezialabteilung der u.a. von der Marsmission der NASA bekannten Maxon und weiteren innovativen Unternehmen ist der ZURI.CH CAMPUS heute der beliebte und gesuchte Ort in Zürich Nord (Fussdistanz zum Bahnhof Oerlikon). Über 80% der Mietflächen sind bereits vermietet. Für die verbleibenden Flächen suchen wir weitere innovative Stakeholder. Komplementär zu den attraktiven Wirtschaftsbedingungen bietet der ZURI.CH CAMPUS:
  • Hochwertig ausgebaute, klimatisierte und lichtdurchflutete Flächen
  • Variable Grundrisse, welche die unterschiedlichen Arbeitsformen von «open space» bis «Einzelbürokonzepten» abdecken
  • Auditorium für 70 Personen und Sitzungszimmer, die bei Bedarf gemietet werden können
  • Reichhaltiges Angebot an Verpflegungs-, Sport- und Freizeitmöglichkeiten in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft
  • Attraktiv gestaltete Piazza mit hohem Pflanzenanteil für bequemes und inspirierendes Arbeiten im Freien
  • Garderoben und Duschen bei sportlichen Aktivitäten der Mitarbeiter
  • Elektro-Ladestationen für E-Cars und E-Bikes
  • Tiefgarage
  • Hub für Bond E-Bikes und TIER Elektro-Scooter

«Die Hagenholzstrasse 83 ist seit vielen Jahren der bewährte Standort unserer Büros. Mit dem ZÜRI.CH CAMPUS hat unser Arbeitsort klar an Attraktivität gewonnen: Einladende Begegnungszonen und das vielfältige Angebot schaffen eine Atmosphäre, die inspiriert – Tag für Tag!»

Simon Kronenberg, CEO Holcim (Schweiz) AG

«Der ZÜRI.CH CAMPUS bietet optimale Voraussetzungen, um unsere Firma zu skalieren. Das gesamte ANYbotics Team schätzt die hochwertigen Räumlichkeiten, die einladende Piazza und die erstklassige Verpflegung in nächster Nähe.»

Fredrik Isler, CFO ANYbotics AG

«Der neue Standort unseres Hauptsitzes an der Hagenholzstrasse 83b ist ein voller Erfolg. Unsere Mitarbeitenden und Kunden schätzen die gute Erreichbarkeit und die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten vor Ort. Seien es nun die modernen und lichtdurchfluteten Büroräumlichkeiten oder die schöne Piazza, welche es ermöglicht, auch an der frischen Luft produktiv zu sein. Wir fühlen uns rundum wohl und gut betreut im ZÜRI.CH CAMPUS

Oliver Leuenberger, CEO F. Preisig AG